Mr. Putter & Tabby See The Stars

Mr. Putter & Tabby See The Stars

Paperback - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
When Mr. Putter eats twenty-one pineapple jelly rolls, he ends up with a grumbling tummy. Worse, he can't sleep! A midnight stargazing stroll with Tabby seems to be just the cure--but could it be that Mr. Putter and Tabby aren't the only ones still wide awake?
Publisher: Orlando, FL : Harcourt, 2008
ISBN: 9780152063665
0152063668

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

w
wmtlady
Jul 08, 2017

For fans of Mr Putter and Tabby books, I give this one 5 stars. If you or your young (5-7 yr old) children are unacquainted with them, give this one a try.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

LibraryThing Series Information


  Loading...

Find it at CRRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top