The Bride Wore Scarlet

The Bride Wore Scarlet

Paperback - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2

Intriguing...engaging...an illicit delight."
--Stephanie Laurens

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Liz Carlyle ushers readers once again inside the mysterious St James Club, where passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant fa#65533;ade of Victorian London. In her deliciously intriguing The Bride Wore Scarlet, Carlyle does historical romance absolutely right--as a determined young beauty's desire to gain entrance into the secret all-male society places her under the powerfully sensuous spell of the group's ruthless and enigmatic leader. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley are going to love this Bride!

Publisher: New York : Avon, 2011
ISBN: 9780061965760
0061965766

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

booklady1 Jan 23, 2014

Not the best in the series...but still a good read.

hgeng63 Nov 07, 2012

Below average. These people do not behave like historical characters.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

LibraryThing Series Information


  Loading...

Find it at CRRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top