A Changed Man

A Changed Man

The Waiting Supper and Other Tales, Concluding With The Romantic Adventures of A Milkmaid

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
In 1913, Thomas Hardy published this collection of a dozen minor novels drawn from his works in magazines and newspapers. The collection showcases Hardy's mastery of naturalism, irony, and the supernatural, and includes, in addition to the title story, The Romantic Adventures of a Milkmaid, one of his most popular tales.
Publisher: New York, NY : Barnes & Noble Digital Library, 2011
ISBN: 9781411435322
Branch Call Number: FICTION Har
Description: 1 online resource (407 pages)
Additional Contributors: Freading (Firm)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


Find it at CRRL

To Top