The Discovery Saga Collection

The Discovery Saga Collection

A 6-part Series From Lancaster County

Book - 2014
Rate this:
It was to be a short trip to Indiana that might help Like Stoltzfus build a business that would support his young wife. But when Meredith hears that the bus her husband was on burned in a snow-induced accident and his personal effects were found among the rubble, she is left without hope. Harboring a secret she had planned to share when he returned, she must find a way to go on alone. In a Philadelphia hospital, a battered man is brought in from being mugged in a bus station, but his memories have been wiped clean. His caregivers and new friends call him Eddie, but even as his body heals, his soul ongs for a missing part locked away in his injured brain. As the seasons pass from winter to spring to summer, Meredith moves in with her parents and slowly allows old friend Jonah Miller to make her smile again. But even while life must go on, Meredith grieves. Follow the journeys Meredith and Eddie take, and see the miraculous way their lives are brought together.
Publisher: Uhrichsville, Ohio : Shiloh Run Press, 2014
ISBN: 9781630584641
Branch Call Number: FICTION Bru
Description: 366 pages ; 22 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


Find it at CRRL

To Top