The Christmas Surprise

The Christmas Surprise

A Novel

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness--perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English sweetshop she owns. But when fate deals Rosie and her boyfriend Stephen a terrible blow, threatening everything they hold dear, it's going to take all their strength and the support of their families and their friends to hold them together. After all, don't they say it takes a village to raise a child?
Publisher: New York, NY : William Morrow Impulse, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2016
ISBN: 9780062467249
0062467247
Branch Call Number: FICTION Col
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


  Loading...

Find it at CRRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top