Overkill

Overkill

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The Cold War is far from over ... Agent Paul Richter is back in a searing novel that takes the world to the brink A group of disgruntled Russian supremos decide the time has come to deploy their secret nuclear arsenal. They team up with al-Qaeda in order to neutralise America and take political and economic control of western Europe. Only one man can stop them -- a British intelligence agent: Paul Richter. Richter discovers that Europe has been seeded with neutron bombs, with more lethal nuclear devices planted in strategic cities throughout the US ... Now the American government is about to be handed an ultimatum -- abandon Europe to Russian forces or see millions of its citizens destroyed. What the renegade Russians don't realise is their own allies have an even deadlier agenda. Richter is the only man that can stop them. But time is running out. From thundering plane chases above Siberia, to a thrilling showdown in Gibraltar, this gripping espionage thriller is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Tom Cain and Andy McNab Watch out for more Agent Paul Richter thrillers Manhunt Overkill Pandemic Foxbat Timebomb Payback.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, [2016]
ISBN: 9781910859384
Branch Call Number: FICTION Bar
Description: 1 online resource (320 pages)
Additional Contributors: Freading (Firm)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


  Loading...

Find it at CRRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top