Holidays at Home Omnibus

Holidays at Home Omnibus

Read All 6 Books in the Classic Saga Series

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
The classic wartime sagas, now in a special omnibus edition Read Grace Thompson's delightful Holidays at Home series, now in one volume! These heartwarming sagas follow the inhabitants of St David's Wells, a small Welsh seaside town, charting the highs and lows they experience during the Second World War. From engagements to tragic accidents, ice-creams to utter deprivation, this bestselling series from the much-loved author Grace Thompson will enchant and enthral you. This omnibus edition contains all six books in the series. Holidays at Home Wait Till Summer Swingboats on the Sand Waiting for Yesterday Day Trippers Unwise Promises Street Parties.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd, [2017]
ISBN: 9781911420934
Branch Call Number: FICTION Tho
Description: 1 online resource (900 pages)
Additional Contributors: Freading (Firm)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors


Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


Find it at CRRL

To Top