The Complete Novels of the Bronte Sisters

The Complete Novels of the Bronte Sisters

Seven-book Bundle

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Bronte sisters Anne, Charlotte, and Emily are among the most widely-read and best-loved nineteenth-century writers, and the themes of love, longing, and personal fulfillment come to life in their literary masterpieces. This special ebook edition includes all of the sisters' published works: Agnes Grey , and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bronte, Jane Eyre , Shirley , Villette , and The Professor by Charlotte Bronte, and Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte. HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms. Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : HarperCollins Canada, [2014]
ISBN: 9781443437097
Branch Call Number: FICTION Com
Description: 1 online resource (1000 pages)
Additional Contributors: Freading (Firm)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


Find it at CRRL

To Top