Harlequin Intrigue May 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2

Harlequin Intrigue May 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2

An Anthology

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Harlequin® Intrigue brings you three new edge-of-your-seat romances for one great price, available now! This Intrigue box set includes Showdown at Shadow Junction by Joanna Wayne, Scene of the Crime: Killer Cove by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Carla Cassidy and Cowboy Incognito by Alice Sharpe.Catch a thrill with 6 new edge-of-your-seat romances every month from Harlequin® Intrigue!
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Harlequin, [2015]
ISBN: 9781460391082
Branch Call Number: FICTION Har
Description: 1 online resource (224 pages)


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings

LibraryThing Series Information


Find it at CRRL

To Top