Completed Shelf: Recently Added

mroufael

 Recent Activity

m
mroufael added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 09 2021
A novel set in 1918 Dublin offers a three-day look at a maternity ward during the height of the Great Flu pandemic.
m
mroufael added a title to their In progress shelf Jun 09 2021
Optioned by Netflix and a most anticipated book from Bustle, The Rumpus, Electric Literature, and LitHub! An unsettling, seductive psychological thriller about a young woman with multiple personalities, perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes and...
m
mroufael made a comment Jun 09 2021
"Not my type of mystery. It was not a page turner for me; it's very slow. However, It is a great story; it just needed more action and maybe a little bit of romance. I definitely liked the relationship between the main character Cal and Trey. Some ..." Permalink
m
mroufael rated a title Jun 09 2021
mroufael's rating
m
mroufael added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 09 2021
"Cal Hooper thought a fixer-upper in a bucolic Irish village would be the perfect escape. After twenty-five years in the Chicago police force and a bruising divorce, he just wants to build a new life in a pretty spot with a good pub where nothing...
[]
[]
To Top