Gilded Cage

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve--for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke. NOT ALL ARE FREE. NOT ALL ARE EQUAL. NOT ALL WILL BE SAVED. Our world belongs to the Equals--aristocrats with magical gifts--and all commoners…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title