She's Not There

a Novel
Title rated 3.65 out of 5 stars, based on 167 ratings
"A vanished child, a family in turmoil, and a fateful phone call that brings the torments of the past into the harrowing present. the New York Times bestselling author of Someone Is Watching weaves these spellbinding elements into a gripping novel of psychological suspense--a must-read for fans of Laura Lippman and Mary…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title