Dead End Girls

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
"A clever page-turner that I couldn't put down."--Natasha Preston, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author€́‹Two girls fake their deaths only to face mortal danger in this YA thriller perfect for fans of The Twin and None Shall Sleep.In one week, Maude will be dead. At least, that's what she wants everyone to think. After…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title